

Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago MINISTRY OF FINANCE

NOTICE

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO HERITAGE AND STABILISATION FUND

IN ACCORDANCE with the provisions of section 8 of the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund Act, No. 6 of 2007, it is hereby notified for general information that His Excellency the President, in exercise of the power vested in him by section 4 of the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund Act, No. 6 of 2007, has appointed the following persons to the Board of Governors of the Heritage and Stabilisation Fund, with effect from 20th April, 2016, for a period of three (3) years:

Mr. Maurice Suite	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance
Dr. Alvin Hilaire	Governor, Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
Mr. Bevan Narinesingh	Attorney-at-law
Ms. Judith Morrain-Webb	Research Associate

Permanent Secretary Ministry of Finance