Licenced Trustee (Individual)

Licenced Trustee (Individual)

 

 

Date Issued Name of Trustee Address of Trustee Trustee Contact Information
February 25, 2015 Mr Rudranand Maharaj  c/o Maharaj Mohammed & Co
Chartered Accountants
34 St. Vincent Street
San Fernando
Tel: (868) 652-5245
Fax: (868) 653-6053
Email: rudy@maharajmohammed.com
Download PDF
March 20, 2015 Mr Varune Mungal c/o Business Recovery and Advisory Services Ltd.
86, 7th Street
Barataria
Tel: (868) 681-9235
Fax: (868) 326-7328
Email: varune.mungal@gmail.com
Download PDF
August 26, 2015 Ms Maria Daniel c/o Ernst & Young Services Ltd.
5/7 Sweet Briar Road
St Clair
Port of Spain
Mobile: (868) 689-6015
Tel: (868) 622-6776
Fax: (868) 622-0918
Email: maria.daniel@tt.ey.com
Download PDF
September 02, 2015 Mr. Brian Hackett c/o PwC advisory Services Ltd
11-13 Victoria Avenue
Port of Spain
Mobile: (868) 392-7922
Office: (868) 299-0710
Fax: (868) 625-6473
Email: brian.hackett@tt.pwc.com
Download PDF
January 12, 2016 Mr. Rikhi Rampersad c/o Deloitte and Touche
54 Ariapita Avenue
Woodbrook
Port of Spain
Mobile: (868) 376-1717
Office: (868) 628-1256
Fax: (868) 628-6566
Email: rrampersad@deloitte.com
Download PDF
January 20, 2016 Mr. Dushyant Sookram

c/o KPMG

69-71 Dundonald Street

Port of Spain

Mobile: (868) 688-4617

Office:   (868) 623-1081

Fax:        (868) 623-1048

Email:  dsookram@kpmg.co.tt

February 17, 2017 Mr. Christopher Stephen Sambrano

c/o EY Services Limited

5/7 Sweet Briar Road

St Clair

Port of Spain

 Mobile: 1(246)823-3100

Office:   (868) 628-1105

Fax:        (868) 622-1153

Email:Christopher.sambrano@bb.ey.com

March 20, 2018 Mr. Sunil Moonsammy c/o R.S. Baboolal & Company. Chartered Certified Accountants, Ground Floor Kamus Building,
Lot 37 IDC Industrial Estate,
Biljah Road,
Chaguanas

Office:   (868) 665-2607

Fax:        (868) 222-6849

Email:  sunil.moonsammy@gmail.com