

Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

MINISTRY OF FINANCE TREASURY DIVISION

VOIDING OF UNPRESENTED DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS CHEQUES ISSUED BY THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE FOR THE YEAR OCTOBER 01, 2018 TO SEPTEMBER 30, 2019

The Comptroller of Accounts, Treasury Division, Ministry of Finance, notifies the following payees that cheques which were issued between October 01, 2018 and September 30, 2019 and have not been presented for encashment, will become void after March 31, 2020. All payees are requested to have outstanding cheques encashed before March 31, 2020.

For further information please contact: The Pensions Management Branch, Treasury Building, Independence Square, Port-of-Spain. Telephone: 223-2941 ext. 4124/4122.

Kindly ignore this notice if cheques were encashed after January 16, 2020.

COMPTROLLER OF ACCOUNTS TREASURY DIVISION, MINISTRY OF FINANCE

ABDUL MOHAMMED ONLY	GREGORY MURRAY ONLY	NADIRA LYDER ONLY
ADITI DURGA LPR OF SEEREERAM DURGA	HALIMA A. MUHAMMAD ONLY	NARDEO COLAI ONLY
AKIA MC FARLANE-BODKIN ONLY	IAN YEARWOOD ONLY	NICHOLAS KERR ONLY
ALLISON CHEVALIER ONLY	IRMA RAMIREZ RIVERO ONLY	PATRICIA WILFORD ONLY
AMBICA SAMSUNDAR LPR OF HAMENARINE SAMSUNDAR	JENNIFER THOMAS ONLY	PAULA D.A. MARCELLE & KYLE A. AMOS LPR OF GARTH MARCELLE
ANDREA CASTAGNE ONLY	JESUS MANUEL FIGUEREDO REYES ONLY	PETER WILSON ONLY
ANIL RAMNANAN ONLY	JOHN PARIAG ONLY	PHILIP BUXO ONLY
ANIL ROBERTS ONLY	JOSEPH CARL ALEXANDER ONLY	PHILLIP ANTHONY BUXO ONLY
ANN MARIE ALEXANDER-CELESTINE ONLY	JOSEPH NARINE ONLY	POON ROOPCHAND ONLY
AUBREY WASUNNA ONLY	JUNIOR PIERRE ONLY	RAMDEO BALRAM ONLY
AVIDESH HARESH MAHABIR ONLY	KAREN MATTOOK ONLY	RANDOLPH SPINKS ONLY
AZIZ KHAN ONLY	KAROLAN HILAIRE ONLY	RAWLE RAMJOHN ONLY
BEVERLY TROTMAN ONLY	KATHRYN SARA SIRIRAM-EDMENT LPR OF SALLY SIRIRAM	RICHANNA LEACH ONLY
BRIAN CHRISTOPHER NEMAI ONLY	KAY CHARLES-PERMELL LPR OF IRMA SUTHERLAND	RICHARD MAHABIR ONLY
BRIAN JOHN ONLY	KENDRA CHISHOLM ONLY	RICKY VILLAFANA ONLY
CAROLYN ALI ONLY LPR OF IAN ALI	KENNETH MORRIS ONLY	RIKKI HARNANAN ONLY
CASTAY GUERRA ONLY	KRISHNA MUNGROO ONLY	ROSLYN MONROE ONLY
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - WATER & SEWERAGE AUTHORITY	LARRY KOWLESSAR ONLY	RUTHVEN THOMAS ONLY
CHRISTOBAL CARMINO ONLY	LARRY MITCHELL ONLY	SEWIDATH JAWAHIR ONLY
DAVID CONSTANCE ONLY	LAWRENCE JEFFERS ONLY	SHERRY ANN RYAN ONLY
DEONARINE RAMLOCHAN ONLY	LENNOX CHUNG	SOORINDRA SAROOP ONLY
DERYCK JUMAN ONLY	LENNOX JOSEPH ONLY	ST.CLAIR PATRICK ONLY
DIANNE GUISCHARD ONLY	LESTER MC KENZIE ONLY	SUMANTA DAVIDSON ONLY
DIMITRI KANHAI ONLY	LINTON LOUIS ONLY	SUMINTRA SIEUNARINE LPR OF PARBATIE SIEUNARINE
DOOLARIE LEZAMA ONLY	LOUIS ROY ONLY	SURESH SURAJ ONLY
EARL RILEY ONLY	LUTHER THOMAS ONLY	SUSAN WILKINSON ONLY
EDWIN ALEXANDER PHILLIP ONLY LPR OF CURTIS JACK	LYNETTE CHARLES ONLY	TAKIYAH WALCOTT ONLY
ERROL THOMAS ONLY	MANGAL RAMADHIN ONLY	TAMESHA JOLISHA SOLOMON ONLY
FELLINA LEAH DEELIPCHAND ONLY	MARGARET SARGEANT ONLY	TREVOR HOLDER ONLY
GERALD DEONARINE ONLY	MARLEN K. CALISTE SANTIESTEBAN ONLY	TRISTINE FORDE ONLY
GERSHAM WILLIAMS ONLY	MICHAEL FOURNILLIER ONLY	WAZIR MOHAMMED ONLY
GLENFORD GRANT ONLY	MICHAEL MOHAN ONLY	WENDY VAL EDWARDS-PETERS ONLY
GLENIS LA FORTUNE-SINANAN ONLY	MILADYS DELGADO REYNALDO ONLY	WILLIAM MICHAEL HENSON ONLY
GLORIA RANKINE-ALLEYNE ONLY	MOULDA COLLETTE ONLY	WINSTON HUTCHINSON ONLY
		WINSTON SOOKDEO ONLY
For more info	ormation, please visit:	© @moftt