

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

TREASURY DIVISION

VOIDING OF UNPRESENTED PAYMASTER ACCOUNTS CHEQUES ISSUED BY THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE FOR THE PERIOD OCTOBER 1, 2021 TO SEPTEMBER 30, 2022

All payees are requested to have outstanding cheques encashed before March 27, 2023.

For further information please contact:

The Comptroller of Accounts, Treasury Division, Ministry of Finance, notifies the following payees that cheques which were issued within the period October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 and have not been presented for encashment will become void after March 31, 2023.

The Pensions Management Branch, Treasury Building, Independence Square, Port-of-Spain. Telephone 223-2941 (ext.4124/4122).

AARON ALI

JOEL BOBB ONLY

KAYODE SALINA ONLY

KUMAR RAGBIR ONLY

KURLEIGH HORSFORD ONLY

JUDITH WOODWARD-BELGRAVE ONLY

Kindly ignore this notice if cheques were encashed after January 31, 2023.

COMPTROLLER OF ACCOUNTS TREASURY DIVISION, MINISTRY OF FINANCE

KURT WILSON ONLY

THE ESTATE OF GARY MARK

THEOPHILUS WILLIAMS ONLY

WENDY ANN PHILLIPS ONLY

THOMAS PLAZA ONLY

YVETTE THOMAS ONLY

AASHA NANDALAL ONLY LYDIA RIVERS ONLY ALBALER NARINESINGH ONLY MICHAEL CLEGHORN ONLY ALBERT JAMES ONLY MONICA SEALY ONLY ALVIN JAMES ONLY NAIMA HOSEIN ONLY AMANDA IRENE JACK ONLY NURUN HOSEIN ONLY ANNE MARIE BRASSINGTON ONLY PATTERSON BECKLES ONLY ASHMEED MOHAMMED ONLY PETAL M. ALEXIS ONLY AZAD NOBBEE ONLY RABINDRANATH SAMLAL ONLY BERNADETTE MOORE ONLY RINELL DE LEON ONLY BRIAN BISSESSAR ONLY ROBERT BENN ONLY CELIA FORDE ONLY RONDA PASCAL ONLY CLARENCE RAMBHARAT ONLY SELWYN MENTZ ONLY SEPTIMUS JOHN ONLY **ENOL BELLASARIO ONLY** GEETA L.L. RAMOUTAR MAHARAJ ONLY TAKOORDEEN RAMPERSAD ONLY HITRAM NANAN ONLY TERRANCE RAMPERSAD ONLY