

Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

TREASURY DIVISION

VOIDING OF UNPRESENTED EXPENDITURE ACCOUNTS CHEQUES ISSUED BY THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE FOR THE YEAR OCTOBER 01, 2021 TO SEPTEMBER 30, 2022

The Comptroller of Accounts, Treasury Division, Ministry of Finance notifies the following payees that DEPOSIT cheques which were issued between October 01, 2021 and September 30, 2022 and have not been presented for payment will be deemed "VOID" after March 31, 2023. All payees are requested to have outstanding cheques encashed before March 27, 2023.

> For further information please contact: The Finance and Accounts Branch, Treasury Building, Independence Square, Port-of-Spain. Telephone 223-2941(ext.1033/1016/1019).

Kindly ignore this notice if cheques were encashed after January 31, 2023.

COMPTROLLER OF ACCOUNTS REASURY DIVISION, MINISTRY OF FINANCE

	TREASURY DIVISION, MINISTRY OF FINANC
ADRIENNE THOMAS ONLY	LALCHAN GUNPAT MOHAN ONLY
ALICIA MILLER ONLY	LAURA DOWNES ONLY
ALICIA RAMOS ONLY	
AMEER ALI ONLY ANCIL DENNIS ONLY	LAWRENCE SHEPPARD ONLY LEARIE PAUL ONLY
ANDREW VIBERT MONTAGUE ONLY	LENNOX BALKARAN ONLY
ANDREW WILSON RODRIGUEZ ONLY	LESLIE CHANG FONG ONLY
ANDY WILLIAMS ONLY ANNUP BABWAH CONTRACTORS LTD.	MANAS RANJAN SAHOO ONLY MARCUS JOSEPH RAFFOUL ONLY
ANSA MCAL LIMITED	MARGARET WALTERS ONLY
ANTHONY O. SHEPHERD ONLY ARJUNE LALL ONLY	MARIA DIANNE PHILLIP L.C MARSLYN ERICA MELVILLE-JACK ONLY
AVIS MILLICENT STEPHENS-SPENCE ONLY	MARSETN ERICA MELVILE-JACK ONLY
BASHISHTH MUNI MALL ONLY	MAURICE NEWALLO-SINGH ONLY
BEBE ZABEDA IMDAD ROBERTS ONLY BERT BOBB ONLY	MAXIMO CARRERA BERRIS ONLY MEGAN MORRISON ONLY
BIBI NAFEEZA MOHAMMED ONLY	MELISSA ANN-MARIE JAMES ONLY
BICHAM SONNILAL ONLY	MELISSA JAMES-GUY ONLY MICHAEL JUSTIN RIZK ONLY
BOXIL BAILEY ONLY BRIAN THOMAS ONLY	MICHELLE ROWE-JULIEN ONLY
	MICHELLE WHISKEY ONLY
CASMEL AMEL DANIEL ONLY CASSANDRA NEKEISHA LACKPAT ONLY	NADINE STEWART-PHILLIPS ONLY NAREESHA BAKSH GOGAN ONLY
CATHERINE MORRIS ONLY	NATASHA DE LEON ONLY
CHAIRMAN BOARD OF INLAND REVENUE -H/S	NATIONAL INSURANCE BOARD
CHAMANLAL SORAN ONLY CHANROUTI PURSOO ONLY	NEALAN RICHARDSON THOMPSON ONLY NEERA JOHNSON ONLY
CHARLES ADAMS ONLY	NEIGHBOURS SUPERMARKET LTD
	NEIL BECKLES ONLY NIALL GEORGE ONLY
CHRISTOPHER D ALEXANDER ONLY CHUANZHI CHEN ONLY	PAULINE TITTE-BAZZEY ONLY
CLARENCE JACOB ONLY	PAULINE TITTE-BAZZY ONLY
CLOPHAS MEDINA ONLY DAMIEN GUMBS ONLY	PHILIP MAHARAJ ONLY PROMO SOLUTIONS
DAREN CHEN ONLY	QIAOHONG HE ONLY
DAVID DAVIS ONLY	RACHEL ALICIA BOWEN-LEWIS ONLY
DEBRA SHIM CHOW MIN-WEEKES ONLY DELEON SHEVONA ESTHER ETTIENNE ONLY	RASHEED ALI ONLY RICARDO ANDREW HERALDO ONLY
DEVALA GOSINE ONLY	RICARDO DAVID RANDY MC DONALD ONLY
DEVON LALTAH ONLY DHARMENDRA RAMPERSAD ONLY	RICHARD RAMRATTAN ONLY ROCKLIN THEODORE ONLY
DIONNE CRAIGWELL ONLY	RONALD HEPBURN ONLY
DOMINIC MOLLINEAU ONLY	ROOPNARINE MAHABIR AND SONS
DON GRANT ONLY DORYS JOSEFINA YAGUA MARTINEZ ONLY	RORY DILLON ONLY ROSANA ANITA ALERT ONLY
DOWNIE MARCELLE ONLY	S.L. LIMITED
DRUPATIE PERSAUD ONLY ELIIS SAMLAL ONLY	SABITA RAMROOP-KHAN ONLY SEERAJ RAMCHAN ONLY
FADI NASSAR ONLY	SHAM CARPEN ONLY
FAIRCHANCE RACING SERVICES	SHEILA BISWARNATH ONLY
FAITH YISRAEL ONLY FARLEY AUGUSTINE ONLY	SHERENE NICHELLE LEWIS - HADDAD ONLY SHOMARI HECTOR ONLY
FIRAZ HOSEIN ONLY	SHURILAN CYRIL CASTILLO ONLY
FRANKA CORDNER ONLY FRANTIS UNIFORMS	SIMON ROBERT SMART ONLY SOMU GAJULA ONLY
GEEWAN HARDEO ONLY	STEFAN RAMKISSOON ONLY
GISSELLE QUASHIE ONLY	SYNES CONTRACTING & INDUSTRIES (1988) LTD
GOODWOOD RACING SERVICE GRACE LORNA SPRINGER ONLY	TANIA CALDERON LABADY ONLY TASLIM ARIF RAHAMAN RASOOL ONLY
HARESH KATWAROO ONLY	TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES OF TRINIDAD
HEMA CRYSTAL SAMUELS ONLY HEMWATIE DEVI LUM LUCK ONLY	AND TOBAGO TERESA LYNCH ONLY
HUGHVON DES VIGNES ONLY	TERRENCE K.PHILIP ONLY
INDIRA SAMAROO ONLY	
IULIAN MARIUS IONESU ONLY JAIME BAIRD ONLY	THE ONE RESTAURANT AND BAR TRACY DAVIDSON-CELESTINE ONLY
JOEL JACK ONLY	TREVAUGHN CHARLES ONLY
JOLLY GARRAWAY ONLY JORGE LUIS RIVERO VIVAS ONLY	TREVOR JAMES ONLY URETTA SAMANTA PRINCE ONLY
JULIET BERNARD ONLY	VALERY ALEXANDROV ONLY
KATHY-ANN SEECHAN ONLY	VANESSA CANDACY FREDERICKS-GEORGE ONLY
KEISHA LISA ALEXIS ONLY KELVON MORRIS ONLY	VISHAD BOOCHOON ONLY WATSON DUKE ONLY
KEMWATTIE SEWDAT ONLY	WAYNE WILSON ONLY
KENLIN COMPANY LIMITED	
KENNETH THOMAS ONLY KERRY WILLIAMS ONLY	WINSTON K. SAMUEL ONLY WINSTON RODNEY SIMON ANDERSON ONLY
KINO MC KENZIE ONLY	WINSTON SAMUEL ONLY
KWESI DES VIGNES ONLY L.P.R. OF RONALD HEPBURN	WINTHROP LODGE ONLY YUELAN LIANG ONLY