Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Our People

Minister of Finance

The Hon. Colm Imbert has been a Member of Parliament for 25 years, winning his Diego Martin North/East seat on eight (8) consecutive occasions since 1991.

Minister in the Minstry of Finance

Senator the Honourable Allyson West was appointed Minister in the Ministry of Finance on June 30th 2017.

Permanent Secretaries

Mr. Vishnu Dhanpaul, Permanent Secretary
Mrs. Suzette Taylor-Lee Chee, Permanent Secretary
Mrs. Michelle Durham-Kissoon, Permanent Secretary (Ag.)